News from the fields - harvesting in 2017

The Ministry of Agrarian Policy of Ukraine informs that on August 20 harvesting of sunflower began in two areas: Kherson and Zaporozhye. In the Kherson region, 1 thousand hectares were cultivated, and in Zaporozhye 0,4 thousand hectares. The first threshed 1,1 thousand tons, and the average yield per hectare was 11.7 quintals. The second collected 0.7 thousand tons of oilseeds with a yield of 17.5 quintals per hectare.

At the moment grain and legume harvesting continues. Total threshed 9.7 million hectares of land (this is 66% of the planned area). Namomlot made 37.3 million tons, and the average yield per hectare - 38.5 centners.

Oats and rye are almost all removed. 98% of the ground is threshed. Oats collected 481 thousand tons from 194 thousand hectares, and rye 465 thousand tons from 165 thousand hectares. The average yield of oats per hectare in this season was 25 centners, and rye - 28.1 centners.

Buckwheat removed from 12% of the fields (23 thousand hectares). 24 thousand tons are harvested with a yield of 10.5 centners.

Millet is collected from 19% of the land (11 thousand hectares) with a yield of 17 centners. per hectare. In total 18 thousand tons were collected.

This year, corn rejoices. It collected more than 200 thousand tons from 100 hectares with an average yield of 40 centners.

Only 1% remained unrecovered rapeseed. Agrarians processed 777 thousand hectares and harvested 2.146 million tons with a yield of 27.6 centners.
Similar news

Вести с полей — уборка урожая в 2017 году

ARCHIV - Mähdrescher ernten am 06.01.2012 auf einem Feld in Altmörbitz (Kreis Leipzig) ein reifes Weizenfeld ab. Der Maispreis hat zum Wochenausklang ein Rekordhoch erreicht - die Angst vor einer Eskalation der weltweiten Nahrungskrise ist zurück. Die Dürre in den USA treibt die Getreidepreise, auch Soja und Weizen werden immer teurer.  Foto: Hendrik Schmidt dpa (zu dpa-Korr "Agrarrohstoffe immer teurer - Nahrungsmittelkrise könnte eskalieren" vom 10.08.2012)
Уборка ранних зерновых завершена в 5-ти областях
15.08.2017
59699
Украина бьет собственные показатели по экспорту подсолнечника
22.08.2017
urojayonline2017

Минагропрод Украины сообщает, что 20 августа началась уборочная подсолнечника в двух областях: Херсонской и Запорожской. В Херсонской области обработана 1 тыс. га., а в Запорожской 0,4 тыс. га. Первые намолотили 1,1 тыс. тонн, а средняя урожайность с гектара составила 11,7 центнеров. Вторые собрали 0,7 тыс. тонн масличной культуры при урожайности 17,5 центнер с гектара.
На данный момент продолжается уборка зерна и зернобобовых. Всего обмолочено 9,7 млн. га земель (это 66% от запланированных площадей). Намолот составил 37,3 млн. тонн, а средний показатель урожайности с гектара – 38,5 ц.
Овес и рожь убрана почти вся. Обмолочено 98% земель. Овса собрали 481 тыс. тонн со 194 тыс. га, а ржи 465 тыс. тонн со 165 тыс. га. Средняя урожайность овса с гектара в этом сезоне составила 25 ц., а ржи – 28,1 ц.
Гречиха убрана с 12% полей (23 тыс. га). Намолочено 24 тыс. тонн с урожайностью 10,5 ц.
Просо собрано с 19% земель (11 тыс. га) при урожайности 17 ц. с гектара. Всего собрано 18 тыс. тонн.
В этом году радует кукуруза. Ее собрали более 200 тыс. тонн со 100 гектар при средней урожайности 40 ц.
Несобранного рапса остался всего 1%. Аграрии обработали 777 тыс. га и собрали 2,146 млн. тонн при урожайности 27,6 ц.