Dry protein scum

Find out the price


Dry protein scum

Dry protein foamy is a product that appears as a result of the separation of proteins from fresh eggs. Liquid protein is processed by thermal and mechanical treatment, enzymes are then used, drying and pasteurization is carried out. After this, the filtration process takes place, the extraction of sugars takes place and the process of dry pasteurization, after that it acquires a white-yellow appearance and a powdery texture.

Dry egg white chicken has excellent characteristics and has a high level of whipping and foaming. It is in principle an excellent foaming agent that can retain sugar. This explains the popularity of its use in the field of confectionery, in the manufacture of creams, marshmallows, meringues, cakes, cakes and other baked goods. In the confectionery industry, dry protein is used when it is necessary to create a high foam, emulsify fats and saturate products with animal proteins.

It is worth noting that in principle, dry egg white is used in two spheres:

  • 1. Cooking.
  • 2. Manufacture of sports nutrition.

Dry protein is completely safe and unlike fresh, it does not have the possibility of infection with salmonella. In modern cooking it helps to create foams of crazy sizes, gels, mousses, and also with its help create various decor elements.

In addition, in its composition, it has a large concentration of amino acids, vitamins and minerals. It also has a high level of digestibility, reaches 94%, while that of milk is only 85%.

Search where you can buy albumin?

On our site there are a lot of natural products that will help you realize your culinary ideas. We are worried about your comfort and satisfaction with the products. Having done just a couple of clicks, you will be able to place an order, and we in turn will take care of getting it in the shortest possible time. After the first appeal, we are sure that you will become our regular customer and will recommend us to your friends and acquaintances.

For you, we deliver to the Dnieper (Dnepropetrovsk), Kiev, Kharkov, Zaporozhye, Odessa and other cities of Ukraine. In addition, you have the opportunity to make a purchase of large and small wholesale. We guarantee you the receipt of high quality goods, which at the same time have an affordable and pleasant value. You will certainly be satisfied with our cooperation and contact us again!

Сухой белок пеновзбивающийся

Узнать стоимость


Сухой белок пеновзбивающийся

Сухой белок пеновзбивающийся – это продукт, который появляется в результате отделения белков из свежих яиц. Жидкий белок перерабатывают с помощью термической и механической обработки, после применяют энзимы, проводят сушку и пастеризацию. После этого происходит процесс фильтрации, проходит экстракция сахаров и процесс сухой пастеризации, после этого он приобретает бело-желтый вид и порошкообразную текстуру.


Сухой белок куриного яйца обладает прекрасными характеристиками и имеет высокий уровень взбиваемости и пенообразования. Он в принципе отличный пенообразователь, который может удерживать сахар. Это объясняет популярность его использования в сфере кондитерского искусства, при изготовлении кремов, зефиров, безе, пирожных, тортов и другой выпечки. В кондитерской сфере сухой белок применяют тогда, когда нужно создать высокую пену, сэмульгировать жиры и насытить изделия животными белками.

Стоит отметить, что в принципе сухой яичный белок применяют в двух сферах:

  • 1. Кулинария.
  • 2. Производство спортивного питания.

Сухой белок полностью безопасен и в отличие от свежего, в нем отсутствует возможность заражения сальмонеллезом. В современной кулинарии он помогает создавать пенки сумасшедших размеров, гели, муссы, а также с его помощью создают различные элементы декора.


Кроме того, в своем составе он имеет большую концентрацию аминокислот, витаминов и минералов. Также он обладает высоким уровнем усвояемости, достигает 94%, при том, что у молока он всего 85%.

Ищите где можно купить альбумин?

На нашем сайте представлено большое количество натуральных продуктов, которые будут помогать вам осуществить свои кулинарные задумки. Мы беспокоимся о вашем комфорте и удовлетворенностью продукцией. Совершив всего пару кликов, вы сможете оформить заказ, а мы в свою очередь побеспокоимся о том, чтобы он был доставлен в самые короткие сроки. Уже после первого обращения, мы уверены, что вы станете нашим постоянным клиентом и будете рекомендовать нас своим друзьям и знакомым.


Для вас мы осуществляем доставку в Днепр (Днепропетровск), Киев, Харьков, Запорожье, Одессу и остальные города Украины. Кроме того, у вас есть возможность совершить покупку крупным и мелким оптом. Мы гарантируем вам получение товаров высокого качества, которые при этом имеют доступную и приятную стоимость. Вы непременно останетесь довольны нашим сотрудничеством и обратитесь к нам еще!