Protein dry

Protein dry

Eggs chicken is probably the most popular product, not only in our country, but in many others. But since they have a fairly fragile structure, they have come up with a good solution to this problem. Now they make drying eggs, in which they do not lose their useful properties, and besides, they have a shelf life of twice as much. Dry protein is used in the food industry, mainly for making baking, cakes, confectionery products. The protein for aising (glaze) is very common in use.

Appearance

Albumin (the so-called product) is distinguished by white or light cream color. In appearance and consistency, it is powdery. If we talk about taste and smell, then it is standard, such as that of dried egg white, there are no foreign additives.

What is albumin?

Albumin is a product that results from the excretion of proteins from eggs. It is processed with the help of thermal and mechanical procedures, and also it is processed by enzymes. After it passes drying and pasteurization. Then there is filtration, extraction of sugars and dry pasteurization. After that, it looks like a white powder. It should be noted that albumin has higher parameters for whipping and firmness than regular fresh protein. If we compare it with animal proteins of other species. By the number and composition of amino acids, albumin is similar to milk and meat. The level of digestibility of egg proteins is 94%, while milk has an index of 85%. The use of albumin increases the organoleptic properties of products, gives them a natural flavor and taste. Scope of application: making mousses, dairy products, cakes, and confectionery products that have an air structure.

Pros in using dry protein:

  • • Easier and faster cooking process;
  • • high quality of finished products;
  • • Reduction of energy consumption.
 

Where can I buy albumin?

If you are in search of quality dry egg white, then you are exactly at the address. Just a couple of clicks will help you place your order, and it will be delivered to you as soon as possible. Dry protein is very easy to buy in Ukraine, in addition, we carry out delivery to the Dnieper (Dnepropetrovsk), Kiev, Kharkov, Zaporozhye, Odessa and other cities. It is also worth noting that we have a large and small wholesale. The price of our products will certainly please you.

Белок сухой

Белок сухой

Яйца курей, наверное, самый популярный продукт, не только в нашей стране, но и во многих других. Но так как они имеют достаточно хрупкую структуру, то придумали хорошее решение этой проблемы. Сейчас делают сушку яиц, при которой они не теряют свои полезные свойства, а кроме того, они имеют срок годности в два раза больше. Сухой белок применяется в пищевой промышленности, в основном для изготовления выпечки, тортов, кондитерский изделий. Белок для айсинга (глазури) является очень распространенным в использовании.

Внешний вид

Альбумин (так называют этот продукт) отличается белым или светло-кремовым цветом. По внешнему виду и консистенции он порошкообразный. Если говорить о вкусе и запахе, то он стандартный, такой как у высушенного яичного белка, посторонних добавок нет.

Что же такое альбумин?

Альбумином называют продукт, который получается в результате выведения белков из яиц. Его обрабатывают с помощью термических и механических процедур, а также он проходит обработку энзимами. После он проходит сушку и пастеризацию. Далее происходит фильтрация, экстракция сахаров и сухая пастеризация. После этого он становится на вид как белый порошок. Стоит отметить, что альбумин имеет более высокие параметры по взбиваемости и стойкости, чем обычный свежий белок. Если провести его сравнительный анализ с животными белками других видов. По количеству и составу аминокислот альбумин похож на молоко и мясо. Уровень усвояемости яичных белков 94%, при том, что молоко имеет показатель в 85%. Применение альбумина повышает органолептические свойства продуктов, дает им натуральный аромат и вкус. Сфера применения: изготовление муссов, молочных продуктов, тортов, и кондитерских изделий, которые имеют воздушную структуру.

Плюсы в применении сухого белка:

  • • более легкий и быстрый процесс приготовления;
  • • высокое качество готовой продукции;
  • • уменьшение количества энергозатрат.
 

Где можно купить альбумин?

Если вы находитесь в поиске качественного сухого яичного белка, то вы попали точно по адресу. Всего пару кликов помогут вам оформить заказ, и он будет доставлен к вам в самые короткие сроки. Сухой белок купить в Украине очень просто, кроме того, мы выполняем доставку в Днепр (Днепропетровск), Киев, Харьков, Запорожье, Одессу и другие города. Также стоит отметить, что у нас существует крупный и мелкий опт. Цена на нашу продукцию вас непременно порадует.