Cake


Cake


Sunflower mackerel is a product that remains as a result of the product of pressing on vegetable oil presses. It is used as a concentrated animal feed, because it has a large amount of protein 15-40%, it is also a component of mixed fodders and is used as a bait on fishing.

Nutritional value of makuhi:

  • • fat;
  • • protein;
  • • cellulose;
  • • vitamins K and E.

Makusha has a great nutritional value. In addition, it contains beta-carotene and phospholipids, as well as oils, which are necessary in mixed fodders. Makuha has the necessary humidity, up to 8%. It is sold in the form of compressed plates, maybe as detailed or granulated. If your plates are very large or hard for your cattle, then you can crush them yourself. Makuhoy fed different kinds of animals, in dry or wet form, as well as mixed with other types of feed. It has a higher concentration of protein, more than in cereals.

Fiber, which is contained in the composition of makuhi, has a positive effect on the digestion of food and it is mandatory for all kinds of animals. It strengthens the immune system, has an effect on the acceleration of growth and metabolism. In addition, makuhu is effectively used for fishing, as a bait. River fish is perfectly caught on it. It does not dehydrate in water and gives a pleasant sunflower flavor. By storage, it can be up to 3 months.

Where can I buy wholesale quality makuhu?

On our site there is a large selection of natural products, which is of high quality, while the price is absolutely affordable and pleasant for everyone. At us you can issue the order, all having executed pair of cliques, and we will send it in the shortest terms. It is worth noting that by making your first order, you will certainly become our regular customer, because our service and the quality of the goods will not leave you indifferent. Our site offers the best prices in its field. In addition, we are sure that you will start recommending us to relatives and friends, as a store with excellent service.

We try to do everything for the comfort and convenience of our customers, so we deliver to Ukraine to the Dnieper (Dnepropetrovsk), Kiev, Kharkov, Zaporozhye, Odessa and other cities. Also you have the opportunity to make large and small purchases in bulk. Choosing us - your decision will be as true as possible!

Жмых


Жмых


Жмых подсолнечника – это продукт, который остается в результате произведения отжима на прессах растительного масла. Его используют в качестве концентрированного корма для животных, ведь в нем большое количество белка 15-40 %, также он является составляющей комбикорма и используется в качестве приманки на рыбалке.

Пищевая ценность макухи:

  • - жир;
  • - протеин;
  • - клетчатка;
  • - витамины К и Е.

Жмых обладает большой пищевой ценностью. Кроме того, в ее составе есть бета-каротин и фосфолипиды, а также масла, которые являются необходимыми в комбикормах. Макуха обладает нужной влажностью, до 8%. Продается она в виде спрессованных пластин, может быть, как подробленной, так и гранулированной. Если для вашего скота такие пластины будут сильно большими или твердыми, то вы можете самостоятельно их раздробить. Макухой кормят разные виды животных, в сухом или мокром виде, а также смешивают с другими видами кормов. Она имеет большую концентрацию протеина, больше чем в злаковых кормах.

Клетчатка, которая содержится в составе макухи, оказывает положительное влияние на переваривание пищи и она является обязательной для всех видов животных. Она укрепляет иммунитет, оказывает влияние на ускорение роста и обмен веществ. Кроме того, макуху эффективно применяют на рыбалке, в качестве приманки. Речная рыба прекрасно ловится на нее. Она не раскисает в воде и дает приятный подсолнечный аромат. По сроку хранения она может лежать до 3 месяцев.



Где можно купить оптом качественную макуху?

На нашем сайте представлен большой выбор натуральной продукции, которая отличается высоким качеством, при этом цена абсолютно доступна и приятна для всех. У нас вы можете оформить заказ, всего выполнив пару кликов, а мы отправим его в кратчайшие сроки. Стоит отметить, что, совершив ваш первый заказ, вы обязательно станете нашим постоянным клиентом, ведь наши обслуживание и качество товара не оставит вас равнодушными. Наш сайт предлагает лучшие цены в своей сфере. Кроме того, мы уверены, что вы начнете рекомендовать нас близким и знакомым, как магазин с прекрасным сервисом.

Мы стараемся сделать все для комфорта и удобства наших покупателей, поэтому у нас осуществляется доставка по Украине в Днепр (Днепропетровск), Киев, Харьков, Запорожье, Одессу и другие города. Также у вас есть возможность совершить покупки крупным и мелким оптом. Выбрав нас – ваше решение будет максимально верным!