Dry protein gelling

Find out the price



Dry protein gelling


Egg protein dry gelling is obtained due to the elimination of chicken protein from sugar, subsequent drying and pasteurization. This product has a gelatinous texture. In addition, its properties are higher, and the gelling force is much higher than that of fresh protein. The more the gelling force of the product, the wider the sphere in which it can be applied. Albumin is used in the manufacture of meat and sausage products, fish and pâté products. It is worth noting that for 1 kg of dry gel-forming protein there are 316 fresh chicken eggs.

What are the advantages of albumin?

  • • Long shelf life and no special requirements;
  • • preservation of all useful properties of fresh eggs;
  • • wide scope of use;
  • • You can combine with any meat, fish, as well as confectionery and pastries;
  • • fast solubility;
  • • high microbiological safety.

Areas of use of dry protein

When making pastille, marshmallows, souffle and meringues, it is an important component. It increases their level of confusion and high foam. If you replace this product with artificial, you will not get the necessary confectionery effect. Dry gel-forming protein has excellent binding properties, therefore it is used in the production of fish mince and fish sticks. Albumin is a natural emulsifier, which is used in the production of sausages and semi-finished products from meat. It completely meets the requirements of GOST. Due to the fact that he has a high level of protein, he easily complements his deficit in meat. In addition, it supplies the future finished products with the necessary amino acids. With the use of dry protein, the production of macaroni is significantly improved, because it improves the structure of the test and the product itself in the end. Due to the high level of foaming, it is perfectly suitable when working with biscuit types of dough. Baking has an airy and porous structure, without fractures. In addition, albumin is used in the field of sports nutrition, because it has a high concentration of protein in the composition, and a good level of digestibility, up to 94%.  

Where to buy dry gelling protein wholesale in Ukraine

At us you can buy only the qualitative and natural goods, rich in vitamins and microcells. You can make a wholesale purchase in large and small size. For you, delivery to the Dnieper (Dnepropetrovsk), Kiev, Kharkiv, Zaporozhye, Odessa and other cities of Ukraine will be made as soon as possible.

Сухой белок гелеобразующий

Узнать стоимость



Сухой белок гелеобразующий


Яичный белок сухой гелеобразующий получается вследствие избавления куриного белка от сахара, последующей сушки и проведения пастеризации. Этот продукт имеет желеобразную текстуру. Кроме того, его свойства более высокие, а сила желирования значительно выше, чем у свежего белка. Чем больше сила желирования продукта, тем шире сферы, в которых его можно применять. Альбумин применяют при изготовлении мясных и колбасных продуктов, рыбных и паштетных изделий. Стоит отметить, что на 1 кг сухого гелеобразующего белка приходится 316 свежих куриных яиц.

Какие плюсы имеет альбумин?

  • • длительный срок хранения и отсутствие специальных требований;
  • • сохранение всех полезных свойств свежего яйца;
  • • широкая сфера использования;
  • • сочетать можно с любыми мясными, рыбными, а также кондитерскими изделиями и выпечкой;
  • • быстрая растворимость;
  • • высокая микробиологическая безопасность.

Области использования сухого белка

При изготовлении пастилы, зефиров, суфле и безе он является важнейшим компонентом. Он повышает их уровень сбиваемости и высокую пенку. Если заменить этот продукт искусственным, то не получится необходимого кондитерского эффекта. Сухой гелеобразующий белок имеет прекрасные связывающие свойства, поэтому его применяют при производстве рыбного фарша и рыбных палочек. Альбумин является натуральным эмульгатором, который используют при производстве колбасы и полуфабрикатов из мяса. Он полностью соответствует требованиям ГОСТа. Благодаря тому, что он имеет большой уровень содержания белка, он с легкостью дополняет его дефицит в мясе. Кроме того, он снабжает будущую готовую продукцию необходимыми аминокислотами. С использованием сухого белка производство макарон значительно улучшается, ведь он способствует улучшению структуры теста и самого изделия в конечном итоге. Благодаря высокому уровню пенообразования, он прекрасно подходит при работе с бисквитными видами теста. Выпечка имеет воздушную и пористую структуру, без надломов. Кроме того, альбумин используют в сфере спортивного питания, ведь он имеет высокую концентрацию белка в составе, и хороший уровень усвояемости, до 94%.  

Где купить сухой гелеобразующий белок?

У нас вы сможете купить только качественный и натуральный товар, богатый витаминами и микроэлементами. Вы можете совершить оптовую покупку в крупном и мелком размере. Для вас будет выполнена доставка в кратчайшие сроки в Днепр (Днепропетровск), Киев, Харьков, Запорожье, Одессу и другие города Украины.